KES-SDM-20 International Programme Committee

The role of the IPC is as follows:-
  • To advise on the organisation of the conference;
  • To promote the conference and bring it to the attention of other researchers;
  • To advise on the topics of the conference;
  • To help with the paper review process
  • To assist in monitoring overall quality.
We are grateful for their valuable assistance.

The IPC consists of the following members and, in addition, all Invited Session Chairs.

KES-SDM-20 IPC Members

Name Affiliation
Prof. Emmanuel Adamides University of Patras, Greece 
Dr Y.W.R. Amarasinghe University of Moratuwa, Sri Lanka 
Dr. Anna Aminoff Hanken School of Economics, Finland 
Prof. Peter Ball University of York, UK 
Prof. Nadia Bhuiyan Concordia University, Canada 
Dr. Jeremy Bonvoisin University of Bath, UK 
Dr. Yuri Borgianni Free University of Bozen-Bolzano, Italy 
Dr. Marco Bortolini University of Bologna, Italy 
Prof. Leszek Borzemski Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland 
Prof. Kai Cheng Brunel University, UK 
Dr. Wai Ming Cheung Northumbria University, UK 
Dr. James Colwill Loughborough University, UK 
Dr. John Cosgrove Limerick Institute of Technology, Ireland 
Prof. Michele Dassisti University of Bari, Italy 
Assoc. Prof. Dzung Dao Griffith University, Australia 
Prof. Samir Dani University of Huddersfield, UK 
Assist. Prof. Mia Delic University of Zagreb, Croatia 
Dr. Ahmed Elkaseer Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), Germany 
Prof. Waguih ElMaraghy University of Windsor, UK 
Dr. Daniel Eyers Cardiff University, UK 
Prof. Anna Maria Ferrari University of Modena and Reggio, Italy 
Prof. Andrew Fleming Newcastle University, Australia 
Prof. Loris Giorgini University of Bologna, Italy 
Prof. Chris Hinde Loughborough University, UK 
Dr. Maria Holgado University of Sussex, UK 
Prof. Takamichi Hosoda Aoyama Gakuin University, Japan 
Prof. Haihong Huang Hefei University of Technology, China 
Prof. Steve Gill Cardiff Metropolitan University, UK 
Assist. Prof. Giuseppe Ingarao University of Palermo, Italy 
Dr. Alessio Ishizaka NEOMA Business School, France 
Dr. Jian Jin Beijing Normal University, China 
Prof. Dr.-Ing. Stefan Junk University of Applied Sciences Offenburg, Germany 
Prof. Dr. ONG Soh Khim National University of Singapore, Singapore 
Dr. Edwin Koh National University of Singapore, Singapore 
Prof. Kari Koskinen Tampere University, Finland 
Dr Chi Hieu Le University of Greenwich, UK 
Prof. Jacquetta Lee University of Surrey, UK 
Prof. Fiona Lettice University of East Anglia, UK 
Dr. Soon Chong Johnson Lim UTHM, Malaysia 
Prof. Zakaria Maamar Zayed University, UAE 
Prof. Jillian MacBryde University of Strathclyde, UK 
Prof. Alison McKay University of Leeds, UK 
Dr. Esmiralda Moradian Stockholm University, Sweden 
Dr Mohamed Osmani Loughborough University, UK 
Dr. Michael Packianather Cardiff University, UK 
Dr. Emanuele Pagone Cranfield University, UK 
Prof. Paulo Pecas Instituto Superior Técnico, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal 
Prof. Stefan Pickl University der Bundeswehr Munchen, Germany 
Assist. Prof. Paolo C. Priarone Politecnico di Torino, Italy 
Mr. Paul Prickett Cardiff University, UK 
Prof. Hefin Rowlands University of South Wales, UK 
Prof. Davide Russo University of Bergamo, Italy 
Dr Konstantinos Salonitis Cranfield University, UK 
Dr. Steffen G. Scholz Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), Germany 
Prof. Luca Settineri Politecnico di Torino, Italy 
Dr. Cristian Spreafico University of Bergamo, Italy 
Dr. Yuchun Xu Aston University, UK 
Prof. Hua Zhang Wuhan University of Science and Technology, China 
Assoc. Prof. Zhinan Zhang Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China